PSLS  •  E3  •  News  •  Industry Events  •  News

Here’s When All the E3 2017 Press Conferences Are Happening

June 5, 2017 Written by Zarmena Khan

e3-2017

E3 2017 officially kicks off next weekend with the big players holding their press conferences starting Saturday, June 10. As usual, PlayStation LifeStyle will be covering all the events live on the site and will have staff on the show floor.

We look forward to our readers tuning in with us like past years and for your convenience, we’ve compiled the press conference schedule below:

Electronic Arts

June 10 – 12.00PM PT/3.00PM ET

Microsoft

June 11 – 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET

Bethesda

June 11 – 9.00PM PT/12.00AM ET (June 12)

Devolver Digital

June 11 – 10.00PM PT/01.00AM ET (June 12)

Ubisoft

June 12 – 1.00PM PT/4.00PM ET

Sony

June 12 – 6.00PM PT/9.00PM ET

Nintendo

June 13 – 9.00AM PT/12.00PM ET

We’ll embed and share links to each livestream prior to the events so you can watch them with us and/or get all the updates from our E3 2017 hub where we’ll also have previews, hands-on impressions, and more to share.

If you’re in a different time zone than the ones listed above, here’s a handy little website to help you figure out your local time.