PSLS  •  E3  •  Features  •  News  •  Slideshow

Editor’s Letter – E3 2017 Cometh and PlayStation LifeStyle Coverage

June 9, 2017Written by Alex Co

Editor's Letter 555x328

Well, people, it’s time! In just 24 hours, the E3 2017 madness begins! While E3 2017 officially starts June 13, and ends on June 15, we all know everyone tunes in for the press conferences.

Kicking things off will be EA, with Sony’s presser taking place on June 12. The full E3 2017 schedule for press conferences are below. Thankfully, publishers have spread the press conferences out over three days, so no more press conference marathons!

Electronic Arts

June 10 – 12.00PM PT/3.00PM ET

Microsoft

June 11 – 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET

Bethesda

June 11 – 9.00PM PT/12.00AM ET (June 12)

Devolver Digital

June 11 – 10.00PM PT/01.00AM ET (June 12)

Ubisoft

June 12 – 1.00PM PT/4.00PM ET

Sony

June 12 – 6.00PM PT/9.00PM ET

Nintendo

June 13 – 9.00AM PT/12.00PM ET

If you’re a longtime reader of PlayStation LifeStyle, then you know that we post a livestream feed of every news conference (yes, even the competition’s). Not only that, but we report on every relevant news like nobody’s business. If it’s announced, you can be sure that we’ll get it up ASAP.

We’ll be posting news and scouring leaks to get you the latest news, so make sure to check back regularly early tomorrow.

Now, if you’ve just stumbled upon PSLS recently, then welcome! If it’s PlayStation stuff you’re looking for, you’ve come to the right place. We provide the best, most comprehensive and unbiased take on everything and anything PlayStation for E3. Regardless if you want to check on the latest PlayStation E3 2017 news, just hang around the comments, or check our hands-on previews (which will be plentiful) straight from the show floor, we’d love to have you. E3 is a slog to go through every year, but we’re happy to do it.

Post-E3, we’ll have features, interviews and more stuff for you to pore over. And before you know it, it’s gamescom!

If there’s anything you’d like to see on PSLS post-E3, please let us know. I’m but a tweet or email away and I don’t bite — really! Ask some of the readers who emailed me or sent me messages on Twitter.

We look forward to your E3 reactions, and we can’t wait to have our minds blown this weekend.