Gran Turismo Sport “Release Period Announcement” Will Happen Before Sony’s E3 Press Conference

June 11, 2017 Written by Jason Dunning

granturismosportscreenshot555x328live

In a tweet that’s since been deleted, the official Gran Turismo account said, “Tomorrow is the E3 PlayStation Press Conference. There will be an update regarding Gran Turismo Sport during the Preshow Livestream.”

Polyphony Digital CEO Kazunori Yamauchi added that we will get a release window announcement:

Sony’s E3 press conference begins at 6pm PT/9pm ET, and the pre-show starts at 5pm PT/8pm ET. It’s also where you should expect a Crash Bandicoot announcement:

What do you think Gran Turismo Sport’s release window will be? Do you think it will be delayed to 2018?

[Source: Kaz Yamauchi (1), (2)]