Uncharted: The Lost Legacy E3 Gameplay Demo Will Be Livestreamed on June 20

June 17, 2017Written by Zarmena Khan

uncharted-the-lost-legacy1

Naughty Dog has announced that it’ll be showcasing its E3 demo for Uncharted: The Lost Legacy via a livestream event for the public on June 20. The event will take place on the developer’s Twitch channel starting at 10:00AM PT/1:00PM  ET/7:00PM CET.

Creative Director Shaun Escayg and Game Director Kurt Margenau will talk us through the demo and share more details about the upcoming expansion, followed by a question and answer session with viewers.

The event won’t solely focus on The Lost Legacy as Naughty Dog has said that it’ll also be revealing its new DLC update for Uncharted 4‘s multiplayer and Survival, which will launch on the same day and will be included in The Lost Legacy upon release.

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy releases on August 22 for the PlayStation 4. The expansion is priced at $39.99 and comes with a digital copy of Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy as a pre-order bonus at select retailers and the PlayStation Store.

[Source: Naughty Dog]