PSLS  •  News  •  PSLS Originals  •  Slideshow

Let’s Talk! – Open Discussion #2

July 15, 2017 Written by Zarmena Khan

Let's Talk

Welcome to this week’s open forum. Our Let’s Talk! debut last week was a success, and it was really refreshing to see all our readers engage in discussions on a¬†plethora of non-gaming topics – movies, music, events – you name it!

In case you missed the news earlier this week, Disney will be hosting its D23 livestream event today (1-2pm PT/4-5pm ET/8-9pm GMT), during which we’ve been promised some “special” Kingdom Hearts III news alongside updates on Star Wars Battlefront II and Marvel’s Spider-Man. Stay tuned¬†as we’ll be covering the event, and come chat with us right here afterwards.

As we mentioned last week, in the interest of our diverse community, controversial and divisive topics like religion and politics are not fit for discussion here. Additionally, since the idea behind Let’s Talk! is to give our readers a space where they can comfortably talk to us and other readers, we will be moderating this forum quite closely. Threats, personal attacks, racist remarks, homophobic comments etc will all be removed.

With all that said, it’s over to you. Chat away!