Attack on Titan 2 Live Stream Dated on October 24

October 12, 2017Written by Kite Stenbuck

Attack on Titan 2 live stream

Koei Tecmo Games have updated the official site for their upcoming collaboration game, Attack on Titan 2, in both Japanese and English versions, with the details that have been covered in Famitsu magazine earlier this week. Other than that, they have also planned a live stream in Japanese that will showcase more about the game.

This live stream is also available at Youtube Live, and you can access it by either clicking here or the video below. It will be held on Tuesday, October 24 at 20:00 JST (UTC+9), which means 12:00 BST, 07:00 Eastern Time, and 04:00 Pacific Time.

Although this live stream will be only conducted in Japanese so far, you should still be able to catch the world premiere gameplay footage of Attack on Titan 2 that they will show in this live stream. Other than the game’s producer Hisashi Koinuma and director Hideo Suzuki, the Japanese voice actress of Attack on Titan‘s Krista Lenz, Shiori Mikami, will be also present at this show.

Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom, the prequel to this game, is an action game that lets you use popular characters like Eren, Mikasa, Levi, and Krista to fight against the menacing Titans with the 3D Maneuver Gear. You can read our review of the first game while waiting for the upcoming footage of Attack on Titan 2 that will obviously see further improvements in gameplay and graphics.

Attack on Titan 2 will be released in early 2018. It will be available worldwide for PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and Steam, with an exclusive Xbox One version for the West and a PlayStation Vita version for Japan.

[Sources: Koei Tecmo, Youtube]