Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Beta Registration is Live

December 1, 2017Written by Tyler Treese

Naruto to Boruto Shinobi Striker Beta

The Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker beta is set to occur on December 15-16. It’ll allow select PlayStation 4 owners to compete in four-on-four battles featuring characters from the popular anime. They’ll also be able to create their own character to fight.

Those interested in competing can register at the official website. Make sure to register soon as Bandai Namco says that spaces are limited. The purpose of the beta will be to stress test the servers.

Check out the Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker beta times below:

SessionU.S.A. (California) PSTEurope (France) GMTJapan JST
1st Session12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST Friday9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. GMT Friday05:00 – 08:00 JST Saturday
2nd Session1:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. PST Saturday10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. GMT Saturday18:00 – 21:00 JST Saturday
3rd Session9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST Saturday6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT Saturday02:00 – 05:00 JST Sunday
4th Session5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST Saturday2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. GMT Sunday10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

Here’s more on the beta via the official site:

Calling all Naruto gaming fans, the ninja world showdown begins online! Want to challenge friends in 4 vs 4 online acrobatic ninja battles? NARUTO TO BORUTO: SHINOBI STRIKER is recruiting beta testers!

You’re cordially invited to sign up for the NARUTO TO BORUTO: SHINOBI STRIKER closed beta testing for PS4.

The goal of the NARUTO TO BORUTO: SHINOBI STRIKER closed beta is to provide stress tests for our servers and gather feedback on the gameplay and its balance in order to optimize the game before its release.

Spaces are extremely limited, so don’t delay.

The Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker beta begins on December 15.