Activision Reveals 10 New Heavy Metal and Hard Rock Songs for Guitar Hero Live

Sticking with their promise to reveal 10 new Guitar Hero Live songs a week as part of “Tracklist Tuesday,” Activision released the names of ten heavy metal and hard rock songs that will be found in their upcoming music game.

Take a look below to see the list of the 10 newly revealed songs and the list of 24 songs that were revealed during the last few weeks.

Newly Announced Artists and Tracks:

  • “Little Monster” – Royal Blood
  • “Disposable Teens” — Marilyn Manson
  • “In Due Time” — Killswitch Engage
  • “Move Shake Hide” — Marmozets
  • “Bones Exposed” — Of Mice & Men
  • “Diamond Eyes” — Deftones
  • “Sweet Remain” — Vista Chino
  • “Shadow Moses” — Bring Me the Horizon
  • “High Road” — Mastodon
  • “Strife” — Trivium

Previously Announced Artists and Tracks:

  • Judas Priest – “Breaking the Law”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell”
  • Alter Bridge – “Cry of Achilles”
  • Rage Against the Machine – “Guerrilla Radio”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Higher Ground”
  • Sleigh Bells – “Bitter Rivals”
  • System of a Down – “Chop Suey!”
  • Black Veil Brides – “In The End”
  • The Pretty Reckless – “Going to Hell”
  • Broken Bells – “Leave it Alone”
  • Alt-J – “Left Hand Free”
  • The Rolling Stones – “Paint it Black”
  • My Chemical Romance – “Na Na Na”
  • Fall Out Boy – “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)”
  • Green Day – “Nuclear Family”
  • Pierce the Veil – “King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)”
  • Blitz Kids – “Sometimes”
  • The Black Keys – “Gold on the Ceiling”
  • The Killers – “When You Were Young”
  • Gary Clark Jr. – “Don’t Owe You a Thang”
  • The War on Drugs – “Under The Pressure”
  • The Lumineers – “Ho Hey”
  • Ed Sheeran – “Sing”
  • Skrillex – “Bangarang”

Are you a fan of any of these songs? Which ones do you want  to play in Guitar Hero Live when it releases on PlayStation 4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and Wii U this fall?

[Source: Activision Blog, Guitar Hero (Twitter)]