PSLS.net Home
PSLS  •  News

Site Maintenance – Movin’ On Up

July 2, 2012 Written by Anthony Severino

Attention dear readers. Between the hours of 10AM PDT/1PM EDT to 5PM PDT/8PM EDT, PlayStation LifeStyle will not feature any new content, as we’ll be performing some site maintenance. During this time, you can still browse the pages of the site, and we encourage you to look through our “Best of PSLS“—a collection of past features deserving of a second read.

Also, we’re proud to reveal that this site maintenance is being performed in anticipation of new features coming to PSLS, and a fresh new look that will debut in the coming weeks. Only one or two of the new features will appear directly after the maintenance has finished—like a new comment system, and another minor homepage tweak—but we’re also laying the foundation for a better, faster, stronger, sleeker PSLS. We look forward to showing it all off in the very near future.