PSLS.net Home

Amazon Kicks Off All-Day Video Game Gold Box Event With Far Cry 3 As Deal of the Day [Updated]

January 22, 2013 Written by Sir Deals-a-Lot

Today only, Amazon.com is hosting an all-day video game Gold Box event featuring lighting deals on hot video game products. Every few hours a new deal goes live, and we’ve got the entire list, line-up and times below. But before you move on to check out what’s coming later today, Far Cry 3 is Amazon’s Deal of the Day at $34.99.

List will be updated throughout the day.

Deal of the Day – Far Cry 3 – $34.99

  • 12:00AM PST/3:00AM EST – Plantronics Gamecom X95 Headset – $49.99 (Expired)
  • 5:00AM PST/8:00AM EST – NHL 13 – $37.99 (Expired)
  • 7:00AM PST/10:00AM EST – Need for Speed Most Wanted – $37.99  (Expired)
  • 9:00AM PST/12:00PM EST – FIFA 13 – $37.99 (Expired)
  • 11:00AM PST/2:00PM EST – Hitman: Absolution – $29.99  (Expired)
  • 2:00PM PST/5:00PM EST - GAEMS Halo UNSC Vanguard Personal Gaming Environment -$279.99  (Expired)
  • 4:00PM PST/7:00PM EST – Just Dance 4 – $22.99
  • 6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST – NBA Baller Beats - 
  • 8:00PM PST/11:00PM EST – “If you’re serious about gaming, get serious about sound!” -