Rumored PS Store Content for 01/21/10


This week, there is a serious lack of information concerning what content is coming to the PS Store, in all regions. There is very little content rumored and even less confirmed. Even with this lack of info, we’re still committed to bringing you this weekly feature (we still have this week’s Rock Band and Guitar Hero DLC listed, I am sure you are all very excited). Vandal Hearts: Flames of Judgment has just released on the Xbox Live Arcade, so there is a strong possibility we receive that this week.

Luckily for North America we are still waiting on Blue Toad Murder Files, so there is a chance we’ll see that hit the US store tomorrow. Maybe we’ll get extra lucky and receive a demo for Heavy Rain (don’t count on it).

Make sure to check out our coming soon section.


psp-minis Minis (PSP and PS3)

guitar-hero-5-cover-image-02 Guitar Hero 5 DLC – Metal Track Pack

  • Shadows Fall – “Still I Rise”
  • Amon Amarth – “Twilight of the Thunder God”
  • Dethklok – “Laser Cannon Deth Sentence”

rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “A Woman in Love (Live)”
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Breakdown (Live)”
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Century City (Live)”
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Jammin’ Me (Live)”
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Nightwatchman (Live)”
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “The Waiting (Live)”
  • Phoenix – “1901”
  • Phoenix – “Lisztomania”
  • Silvertide – “Blue Jeans”

Next Page: Rumored Content »