It seems as if a save glitch is running rampant among players of WWE 2K15 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
When playing the game, a number of users have reported that the online terms and conditions form will randomly pop up again, asking the player to hit “accept.” If accept is hit, then the game will erase the following data from the system:
- Progress made in 2K Rivalries Showcase mode
- Items that have been unlocked
- Progress made in Universe Mode
It appears that any DLC downloaded, the online leaderboard rankings, and any progress made in My Career will remain unscathed. 2K has noted on its official forums that it is aware of the issue and is working to fix it.
Have you had this issue at all with WWE 2K15 on the PS4 or Xbox One? Let us know in the comments.