Lords of the Fallen Game of the Year Edition Announced, Details Revealed

Following Lords of the Fallen’s success, it’s now following other successful games and will have a “Game of the Year” edition with all the content and DLC from the original release included.

Set for release next month, the Lords of the Fallen Game of the Year edition will include all previously released DLC, which can be seen below.

  • ‘Lords of the Fallen’ itself
  • ‘Ancient Labyrinth’ DLC
  • Demonic Weapons Pack
  • Lionheart Pack
  • ‘The Monk’s Decipher’ DLC

Additionally, new exclusive weapons and armor sets will be added to this definitive edition when it launches for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in June 26.

For those who haven’t played Lords of the Fallen, make sure to check out our review, and as expected, a sequel is being developed for release at a unspecified date.

[Source: Gamer Headlines via VG247]