Skyrim Remastered’s Trophy List Revealed, Mods Disable Trophies

The trophy list for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition has been revealed ahead of the role-playing game’s re-release. It’s worth noting that those who plan to play the massive open-world game with mods enabled won’t be getting trophies, as mods will disable them. So, Trophy hunters will have to play the game regularly.

Those expecting to see a unique list of trophies and new challenges to complete will be pretty disappointed, as they are identical to the PlayStation 3 version of Skyrim. That means players will be performing the same tasks to get the same trophy icons, but hey, more trophies are more trophies at the end of the day. Since the lists are identical, it also means that each title includes a Platinum Trophy as expected, so Trophy hunters will have a nice overall goal to try to reach.

You can check out the full details for each Trophy in the gallery embedded above (POTENTIAL SPOILERS INCLUDED FOR EACH GAME), with a breakdown of the Trophy amounts below:

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition (PS4)

  • 1 Platinum
  • 1 Gold
  • 20 Silver
  • 54 Bronze

If you’re counting that means The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition will feature 76 separate trophies to collect. That’s 51 from the base game, 10 from the Dawnguard expansion, five from the Hearthfire DLC, and 10 more from the game’s Dragonborn content.

Will you be picking up The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition? Going for a Platinum Trophy? Let us know in the comments below if you are!

[Source: Exophase]