The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Soundtrack Getting an Exclusive Vinyl Double LP

May 28, 2017Written by Zarmena Khan

witcher 3 new

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt‘s soundtrack is undoubtedly one of the best in recent years and if you enjoyed listening to those tunes while slaying monsters then CD Projekt RED has some good news for you. In partnership with ThinkGeek, the developer is releasing the game’s original score via an exclusive vinyl double LP, which will be available on June 2.

Here’s what you’ll get for $29.99:

Product Specifications

  • The Witcher 3: Original Soundtrack – Exclusive Vinyl LP
  • Officially-licensed The Witcher 3 merchandise
  • Grey color is a ThinkGeek exclusive
  • Two vinyl LPs jam packed with songs from the game all in a beautiful slip cover
  • Slip cover comes with beautiful art featuring a towering Leshen on the front
  • LPs are a frosty grey color – much like Geralt’s beard
  • 35 total tracks

Track List


  1. The Trail
  2. Geralt of Rivia
  3. Eredin, King of the Hunt
  4. Wake up, Ciri
  5. Aen Seidhe
  6. Commanding the Fury
  7. Emhyr var Emreis
  8. Spikeroog


  1. Silver for Monsters
  2. The Nightingale
  3. City of Intrigues
  4. The Hunter’s Path
  5. Widow-maker
  6. The Vagabond
  7. …Steel for Humans
  8. Fate Calls
  9. Drink up, there’s more!


  1. After the Storm
  2. Cloak and Dagger
  3. Blood on the Cobblestones
  4. Farewell, old Friend
  5. The Song of the Sword-Dancer
  6. The Hunt is Coming
  7. The Fields of Ard Skellig
  8. Ladies of the Woods
  9. I name thee Dea and Embrace thee as my Daughter


  1. In the Giant’s Shadow
  2. Merchants of Novigrad
  3. A Story you won’t Believe
  4. Go for it
  5. The Wolf and the Swallow
  6. Like a Wounded Animal
  7. Words on Wind
  8. On thin ice
  9. Hunt or be Hunted

Head over to ThinkGeek for more info.