wwe 2k19 soundtrack

The WWE 2K19 Soundtrack Was Hand-Picked by Wrestling Superstars

2K Sports has lifted the curtain on the soundtrack for its upcoming wrestling game WWE 2k19, and it includes songs selected by some of wrestling’s finest. The tracklist includes songs from a variety of genres, from heavy metal to hip-hop, which have been used both in and out of the ring. Especially interesting is the fact that each track was picked by a different WWE superstar!

Here’s the twelve-track lineup for WWE 2K19, which can be streamed on Apple Music:

  • AWOLNATION – “Passion”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Daniel Bryan
  • Bullet for My Valentine – “Skin”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar The Miz
  • Eminem – “Survival”
    • Selected by WWE 2K19 cover superstar AJ Styles
  • Fall Out Boy – “Champion”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Alexa Bliss
  • Metallica – “Spit Out the Bone”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Triple H
  • Migos – “Work Hard”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Samoa Joe
  • Offset and Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”
    • Selected by WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair and WWE Superstar Charlotte Flair
  • Post Malone feat. 21 Savage – “rockstar”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Elias
  • Rancid – “The 11th Hour”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Sami Zayn
  • Shinedown – “DEVIL”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Baron Corbin
  • Slipknot – “Override”
    • Selected by WWE Superstar Seth Rollins
  • Wale – “Ungrateful & Thankful”
    • Selected by WWE Superstars The New Day

WWE 2K19 is releasing on October 9, 2018 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. However, if you get the Wooooo! Edition, you will be able to get Early Access to it on October 5th. In addition, if you preorder WWE 2K19, you will get Ronda Rousey and Rey Mysterio added to your roster.