Win PS4 Games from PSLS!

PlayStation LifeStyle is giving one lucky fan three PS4 games! Win a copy of Bloodborne, MLB 15: The Show, and Mor... in PlayStation LifeStyle Contests on LockerDome


Hottest Releases

Mortal Kombat X


The Elder Scrolls Online

Batman Arkham Knight

Final Fantasy Heavensward

Capcom Reveals Asura’s Wrath DLC Schedule, First DLC On PSN Today

March 27, 2012 Written by Nick Michetti

Capcom has revealed the downloadable content schedule for Asura’s Wrath, in addition to a trailer for the DLC.

The first DLC episode, “Episode 11.5: Forging Ahead,” will be released today on PSN and tomorrow on Xbox Live. The DLC will cost $1.99 on PSN or 160 Microsoft Points on Xbox Live. Episode 11.5 offers players insight into what happens between two episodes in the regular game.

The second DLC episode, “Episode 15.5: Defiance,” releases on April 3rd and will cost $1.99 on PSN or 160 Microsoft Points. Both episodes 11.5 and 15.5 will offer a different art style inspired by anime.

The next DLC after that is a four episode bundle, “Part IV: Nirvana, Episodes 19-22.” The bundle releases on April 24th and will cost $6.99 or 560 Microsoft Points. The pack will continue the story of Asura’s Wrath and is said to reveal “an extra twist.” The trailer says that the pack offers the “true conclusion” to the game.

Finally, May will see two Street Fighter crossover episodes as the last DLC episodes for the game. The first crossover episode will allow players to take on Ryu as Asura in “Lost Episode 1: At Last, Someone Angrier Than Me.” It will release on May 8th and cost $1.99 on PSN or 160 Microsoft Points. The second crossover episode will allow players to take on Akuma as Asura in “Lost Episode 2: The Strongest vs. The Angriest.” The episode will release on May 15th and cost $1.99 on PSN or 160 Microsoft Points.

To view the trailer for the DLC, click on the video below:

What do you think of the upcoming DLC schedule for Asura’s Wrath? Let us know in the comments below.