New Rock Band 4 Songs and Gameplay Video Revealed by Harmonix

July 13, 2015Written by Jason Dunning

Bringing the total list of announced tracks so far to 22, Harmonix revealed 11 new Rock Band 4 songs today, which you can see below in bold:

  1. Hail to the King – Avenged Sevenfold
  2. Violent Shiver – Benjamin Booker
  3. Suspicious Minds – Elvis Presley
  4. You Make Loving Fun – Fleetwood Mac
  5. Lazaretto – Jack White
  6. Somebody Told Me – The Killers
  7. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
  8. My God Is The Sun – Queens of the Stone Age
  9. The Warrior – Scandal
  10. Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong – Spin Doctors
  11. The Seeker – The Who
  12. Toys in the Attic – Aerosmith
  13. Friday I’m In Love – The Cure
  14. Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper” – Dream Theater
  15. The Feast and the Famine – Foo Fighters
  16. Halls Of Valhalla – Judas Priest
  17. All Over You – Live
  18. Your Love – The Outfield
  19. Miracle Man – Ozzy Osbourne
  20. Still Into You – Paramore
  21. Birth In Reverse – St. Vincent
  22. Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison

In the above gameplay video, you’ll get to see The Feast and the Famine, Halls of Valhalla, and Friday I’m in Love played by all four instruments.

Harmonix talked about the Rock Band 4 track list, which will support more than 1,500 DLC tracks and many tracks exported from previous Rock Band games:

From “Toys in the Attic,” off legendary rockers Aerosmith’s platinum-selling third album to the Foo Fighters’ “The Feast and the Famine” from the band’s latest album, Rock Band 4 features a diverse range of music, spanning multiple decades, artists, and musical styles. Along with just-announced tracks from The Cure, Dream Theater, St. Vincent, and more, Rock Band 4 will showcase one of the best soundtracks in the franchise to date, carefully curated by an experienced team of game developers and music lovers for an incredible full-band gameplay experience.

These newly announced songs join an already impressive soundtrack line-up, including music by Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis Presley, Jack White, The Killers, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, Queens of the Stone Age, The Who, and more! A full list of songs announced for Rock Band 4 can be found here. Additionally, Rock Band 4 will be instantly compatible with more than 1500 tracks available for download on the Rock Band Music Store, as well as many tracks exported from previous Rock Band titles.

Rock Band 4 releases worldwide on October 6 for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.