PSN Flash Sale Happening This Weekend, Will Have a Survival Theme

October 15, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

october2015psnflashsaleleak

Update:

The Flash Sale is now live!

Follow this link for a complete list of all the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, and PlayStation Portable games on sale this weekend.

Original Story:

While we don’t know which games will actually be offered at a discounted price yet, the PlayStation Store has leaked that the October 2015 Flash Sale in North America will run from Friday, October 16 to Monday, October 19 at 11am PT/2pm ET.

According to the above image discovered in the Indie Games section of the PlayStation Store, this month’s Flash Sale will carry a Survival theme, suggesting we’ll be getting horror titles much cheaper ahead of Halloween.

Flash Sales typically go live around 12pm PT/3pm ET, so stay tuned for the full list of deals tomorrow, October 16.

As a reminder, Sony is currently holding a Spend $100, Get $15 Back promotion on the PSN, with Grand Theft Auto and Warner Bros sales also running through Monday, October 19.

Which Survival games do you hope are included in the Flash Sale?

[Source: NeoGAF, Wario64]

Essential Reading: