Paragon PS4 & PC Cross-Play Online Test Happening on February 13, Sign Ups Live

February 10, 2016Written by Jason Dunning

Marking the first PlayStation 4 and PC cross-play test, Epic Games announced today that Online Test 7 will take place on Saturday, February 13.

Here’s the list of test times:

  • US East Coast: Sat 11am – Sat 7pm EST
  • US West Coast: Sat 8am – Sat 4pm PST
  • London: Sat 4pm – Sun 12am GMT
  • Berlin: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Paris: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Moscow: Sat 7pm – Sun 3am MSK

To gain access to the Paragon Online Test, Epic Games says to link your PSN account with your Epic ID on their website by Thursday, February 11 at midnight EST. If you’re accepted, they’ll send out details later this week on how to redeem your PS4 key.

Announced for PS4 at PlayStation Experience as Sony’s “drop the mic moment,” Paragon is a MOBA that’s scheduled to hit paid Early Access in spring 2016, with an open beta happening in summer 2016.

Paragon puts you in the fight with explosive action, direct third-person control, and deep strategic choice,” the description adds.

[Source: Paragon, Reddit (1), (2), PS Blog]