The Division Servers Offline for Maintenance Today, May 4, to Fix Missing Daily Missions

May 4, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

Beginning at 12am PT/3am ET/9am CEST today, May 4, Ubisoft will be taking The Division servers offline for three hours of maintenance to fix an issue with missing Daily Missions.

Here’s the changelog for this latest maintenance:

Updated the list of Daily Missions to avoid any potential missing days. Please note that the list has been updated on the server only and may not appear updated in the client files.

Ubisoft said yesterday, “We are aware that Daily Missions are missing once again today. A permanent solution to this recurring problem is being looked into.” So, this maintenance should permanently fix the missing Missions.

As you can see in the above video, the latest Operation ISAC mission is live, tasking you with completing these objectives to receive the Phoenix Credits: Kill 20 Elite enemies in the Dark Zone [ISAC.exe], Deconstruct 20 items of Blue or higher quality, Kill 40 NPCs with headshots, Complete 10 Main Missions on Hard difficulty.

[Source: The Division (Twitter), Ubisoft Forums (1), (2)]