Gran Turismo Sport Releasing on November 15

May 19, 2016 Written by Zarmena Khan

granturismosportunveiling

Polyphony Digital has announced that its upcoming racer, Gran Turismo Sport, will release on November 15 in North America and November 18 in Europe. This news was announced at an exclusive event in London, where CEO Kazunori Yamauchi took to the stage to say that the upcoming title will feature “a level of innovation not seen since the first Gran Turismo.”

Gran Turismo Sport comes with four groups of vehicles, with each containing real and fantasy cars. We’re told that the cars now have an interior view and have been redone “from scratch.” 

Videogamer reports that there will be 137 “Super Premium” models, 19 locations with 27 layouts, and dirt tracks. 

For more on Gran Turismo Sport, stay tuned for a trailer that is due to be released later today. For those interested in watching a live stream, head over here at 10:45am PT/1:45pm ET/6:45pm BST.

[Source: Videogamer]