Naughty Dog Livestream on August 30 Will Reveal a New Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Map (Update)

August 29, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

Watch live video from NaughtyDog on www.twitch.tv

Update 2:

Update:

Original Story:

At 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST tomorrow, August 30, Naughty Dog will be hosting a Twitch livestream all about Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End’s multiplayer. According to their tweet, they’ll reveal a new map for Uncharted 4 and detail a new game update.

You can watch the whole thing above once it’s live tomorrow.

According to Naughty Dog’s Uncharted 4 multiplayer roadmap, this fall will see co-op, more maps, more weapons, more boosters, a new Mystical, more than 50 new skins, and more than 100 new vanity items.

The latest live update for Uncharted 4, 1.11.032, was released on August 25 and only “extended the Ranked Team Deathmatch Season by 4 days.”

What are some things you’d like to see added to Uncharted 4’s multiplayer?

[Source: Naughty Dog, Uncharted the Game]