PSLS  •  News

PlayStation Store Preview – September 28, 2010

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed and rumored content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light

Swords & Soldiers

Heavy Rain Move Edition Demo


God of War: Ghost of Sparta Demo

Borderlands DLC – ClapTrap’s Robot Revolution


rock-bandRock Band DLC

  • Anthrax – “Among the Living”
  • Anthrax – “I’m the Man”
  • Anthrax – “Indians”
  • Anthrax – “Madhouse (Live)”
  • Anthrax – “Metal Thrashing Mad (Live)”
  • My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
  • My Chemical Romance – “Welcome to the Black Parade”
  • 30 Seconds to Mars – “Closer to the Edge”
  • Atreyu – “Coffin Nails”
  • Buckcherry – “Out of Line”
  • The Doobie Brothers – “Listen to the Music”
  • The Doobie Brothers – “Long Train Runnin’”

Next Page: Rumored Content »