PSLS  •  Features  •  News

PlayStation Store Preview – October 12, 2010

October 11, 2010Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed and rumored content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Demo

Dead Space: Ignition

Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1

PSOne Classics

  • Arc the Lad
  • Alundra


  • Who’s That Flying?
  • Zenonia

rock-bandRock Band DLC

  • “Purple Haze”
  • “Manic Depression”
  • “Hey Joe (Live)”
  • “Love or Confusion”
  • “May This Be Love”
  • “The Wind Cries Mary”
  • “Fire (Live)”
  • “3rd Stone from the Sun”
  • “Foxy Lady”
  • “Are You Experienced?”
  • “Stone Free”
  • “Highway Chile”

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock DLC

Next Page: Rumored Content »

Pages: 1 2 3