PlayStation Store Preview – November 9, 2010

November 8, 2010Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed and rumored content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Crescent Pale Mist

Kick Ass New and Improved


  • 321… Supercrash!
  • Fort Commander II: Counter Attack

rock-bandRock Band DLC – Bon Jovi

  • Bon Jovi – “Bad Medicine”
  • Bon Jovi – “Blaze of Glory”
  • Bon Jovi – “Have a Nice Day”
  • Bon Jovi – “I’ll Be There For You”
  • Bon Jovi – “It’s My Life”
  • Bon Jovi – “Lay Your Hands On Me”
  • Bon Jovi – “Livin’ on a Prayer”
  • Bon Jovi – “Runaway”
  • Bon Jovi – “Wanted Dead or Alive”
  • Bon Jovi – “We Weren’t Born to Follow”
  • Bon Jovi – “Who Says You Can’t Go Home”
  • Bon Jovi – “You Give Love a Bad Name”

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock DLC

Next Page: Rumored Content »

Pages: 1 2 3