PlayStation Store Preview – August 2, 2011: A Time to Kill Team

Another week on the slim side. But that’s to be expected in the Summer. This week’s highlight is THQ’s Warhammer 40,000: Kill Team. It’s a great way to kill some time.

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Warhammer 40,000: Kill Team [Full Game and Demo]

Galaga Legions DX [Full Game and Demo]

LittleBigPlanet – Toy Story DLC (Costumes and Level Kit)

Homefront – Fire Sale Map Pack DLC

Brink – Agents of Change DLC

Rugby World Cup 2011 Demo (EU Only)


  • One Epic Game
  • Monochrome Racing

rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • Beastie Boys – “Make Some Noise”
  • Beastie Boys – “No Sleep till Brooklyn”
  • Heart – “Barracuda” X
  • James Brown– “Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2” X
  • Rufus (ft. Chaka Khan) – “Tell Me Something Good”

Anthony Severino is Editor-In-Chief at PlayStation LifeStyle, follow @Sev_PSLS_GR on Twitter.

Next Page: Coming Soon >>