Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive TV Show Season Pass Detailed

November 3, 2014Written by Jason Dunning


Available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Xbox 360, Ubisoft announced today that the Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive TV Show Season Pass is set for release on November 18 in North America and November 21 in Europe – the same day the full game goes up for sale.

In total, the Season Pass brings 15 add-on episodes, including Super Rabbid, Vampire Rabbid, Rabbids With Fleas, Zombie Rabbid, Rabbid Dreams, and more.

With each DLC pack containing three new interactive episodes, here’s the release schedule:

  • Pack 1 – At launch
  • Pack 2 – December 2015
  • Pack 3 – January 2015
  • Pack 4 – February 2015
  • Pack 5 – March 2015

Ubisoft didn’t give a price for the Season Pass.

If you’re just interested in the Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive TV Show game itself, that will include 21 episodes:

With Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive TV Show, a selection of the 78 seven-minute CGI episodes from the original Rabbids Invasion TV series are adapted to allow the audience to join with the Rabbids in acting out some of their crazy antics.

Thanks to the integrated motion control and voice recognition of next-generation consoles, Ubisoft is able to create an innovative mix of classic television programming and the interactive elements of video games.

Will Rabbids Invasion be getting your money and attention come November 18?