First Ten Songs in Guitar Hero Live Revealed

The official Guitar Hero Facebook page has revealed a list of ten songs that are set to come with Guitar Hero Live. The list is as follows:

– Ed Sheeran – Sing

– American Authors – Best Day of My Life

– Jake Bugg – What Doesn’t Kill You

– Gary Clark Jr – Don’t Owe You a Thang

– Band of Skulls – Asleep at the Wheel

– Of Monsters and Men – Little Talks

– Alter Bridge – Cry of Achilles

– Biffy Clyro – Sounds Like Balloons

– Blitz Kids – Sometimes

– The War on Drugs – Under the Pressure

A note accompanied the list, promising players “hundreds of songs” as part of a “killer song list” available to play on day one. Activision’s Senior Director of Product Management, Tyler Michaud, said last week that GHTV alone will have hundreds of tracks “at minimum” available to play at launch.

What do our readers think of the list so far?

[Source: Guitar Hero (Facebook)]