More Guitar Hero Live Songs Revealed

Following the news earlier this month Guitar Hero Live songs will be revealed each week, Activision has sent out the new set of songs included in the upcoming music game.

Without further ado, here are the 10 new songs that are officially part of Guitar Hero Live’s track list.

  • Halestorm – Love Bites (So Do I)
  • Tenacious D – Tribute
  • Beartooth – I Have a Problem
  • Pearl Jam – Mind Your Manners
  • Rise Against – Tragedy + Time
  • Soundgarden – Been Away Too Long
  • Anthrax – Got the Time
  • Architects – Gravedigger
  • Chevelle -The Clincher
  • A Day to Remember – Right Back at It Again

 What songs are you expecting to be revealed next week?