Ten Jammin’ New Guitar Hero Live Songs Revealed

It’s Tracklist Tuesday again, meaning Activision has released another batch of ten songs that will be coming to Guitar Hero Live when it releases sometime later this year.

This week’s list is pretty eclectic, featuring songs by Queen, Weezer, Neon Trees, and more. The ten newly announced songs can be seen below:

  • “Tie Your Mother Down” – Queen
  • “Stone” – Alice in Chains
  • “Temper Temper” – Bullet For My Valentine
  • “Lies” – Deap Vally
  • “Sundial” – Wolfmother
  • “Buddy Holly” – Weezer
  • “A Heartbreak” – Angus & Julia Stone
  • “Kathleen” – Catfish and the Bottlemen
  • “Everybody Talks” – Neon Trees
  • “Harlem” – New Politics

The new list brings the total number of Guitar Hero Live songs up to 54. Be sure to check out last week’s list of ten songs here, and let us know which songs you plan on jamming out to.

[Source: Activision]