PlayStation Now in the UK Adds Batman & LEGO Games, My List Feature

Expanding the PlayStation Now library in the UK to 160 titles, PlayStation Europe added a number of Warner Bros games to the service today, including Batman: Arkham City, The LEGO Movie Videogame, and Injustice: Gods Among Us.

Here’s all of today’s new games:

  • Batman: Arkham Asylum
  • Batman: Arkham City
  • Batman: Arkham Origins
  • LEGO Batman – The Videogame
  • LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7
  • The LEGO Movie Videogame
  • Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us
  • F.E.A.R.

Also, you’re now able to use the My List feature, which lets you keep track of the games you want to play. “Simply select your favourite titles on the app by pressing the X button to open the game page, choose ‘My List’, pick up to 50 of your most wanted PS Now titles and get easy access to your fave games,” Sony’s Ben Thorpe says.

Thorpe didn’t say when the next slate of games would hit PS Now in the UK, but he did confirm that it will include Uncharted 2, Uncharted 3, Flow, Flower, Journey, Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One, Pixeljunk Racers 2nd Lap, God of War: Chains of Olympus, and God of War: Ghosts of Sparta.

If you’re wondering about PlayStation Now in the rest of Europe, Sony said last month, “We’re working as hard as we can to extend the service further afield and we’ll have more news for you in the future.”

[Source: PS Blog]