PSLS  •  E3  •  News  •  Industry Events  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More  •  Video

E3 2016 – Just Dance 2017 E3 2016 Trailer

Ubisoft opened its presser with Just Dance 2017, the E3 2016 trailer for which you can check out above. Here’s an early look at the track list.

  • “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
  • “DADDY” – Psy Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • “Cheap Thrills” – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • “Worth It” – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  • “PoPiPo” – Hatsune Miku
  • “Radical” – Dyro & Dannic
  • “El Tiki” – Maluma
  • “September” – Equinox Stars
  • “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90

Over on its blog, Ubisoft detailed the modes:

There’s Just Dance Machine, a frantic new mode that challenges you to perform different kinds of dances (including flamenco, ballet, and the cancan) to help your alien captors return home. It also introduces 40 new tracks by diverse acts including Sia, Major Lazer, Hatsune Miku, and Queen.

Just Dance 2017 will be available in October for PS4, Xbox One, Wii U, PC, Wii, PS3, and Xbox 360. It will also be available on Nintendo NX.