Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus DLC Roadmap Detailed by Developers

Now that Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus is out for the masses, Bethesda has set its sights on what’s to come for the game, and has released a post-launch roadmap for the game to detail it’s Freedom Chronicles DLC.

Starring three different heroes, Wolfenstein II: The Freedom Chronicles is a multipart DLC that lets players continue to bring the pain to the Nazis in America from the perspective of other characters. The DLC is available individually or as part of a season pass, though Episode Zero was included free for anyone who pre-ordered the base game. According to Bethesda, Episodes 1-3 will release starting next month and finish up in March 2018.

For the full list of what to expect from the Freedom Chronicles DLC, check out below:

Episode Zero

Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now.

Episode Zero introduces players to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe

December 14

As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death

January 30

As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas! 

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins

March 2018

As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass is available now for $24.99. Each episode can also be purchased separately.

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus is available now.