Shadow of the Colossus Remake Trophies Are Different From PS3 Version

The Shadow of the Colossus PS4 remake is set to release in just two days, and now the trophy list is available. That means players can find out what they have to do to get the Platinum prize for the game. Interestingly, the Shadow of the Colossus PS4 trophies differ from the PlayStation 3 port. That means it won’t be a purely identical grind for players to get the Platinum trophy once again.

Check out the Shadow of the Colossus PS4 trophies below:


  • The Horned Boy

    Acquired All Trophies


  • Speed King

    Obtain All Time Attack Items Together as One Set
  • Intrepid Mortal

    Max Out Wander’s Health and Stamina Bars
  • Speed Demon

    Complete Hard Mode Under 5:41:28 s
  • Grounded Scaler

    Defeat Colossus 8 Before it can Turn Back Over
  • Resist the Wrist

    Defeat Colossus 3 Without Breaking His Wrist guard


  • Reach the Gate

    Cross the Bridge to the Entrance of the Forbidden Lands
  • Last Man Standing

    Complete a Single Playthrough Without Dying Once
  • Bearer of the Curse

    Complete the Game on any Difficulty
  • Dormin’s Rage

    Use Dormin’s Breath Attack
  • Seeking Salvation

    Pray at All Shrines
  • Trick Rider

    Perform All Stunts With Agro
  • Fruit of the Garden

    Taste the Poisoned Fruit


  • Sword of Her Majesty

    Defeat any Colossus with Queen Sword
  • Paint the Target

    Use the Sword to Focus on a Vital Point
  • Fruit of the Land

    Eat a Piece of Fruit
  • Skilled Warrior

    Defeat a Colossus with a Downward Jump Stab
  • The Past that Defines Thee

    Defeat any Colossi While in Reminiscence Mode
  • Five-Lined Skink

    Collect a Silver Lizard Tail
  • Animals of the Land

    Interact with a Dove, Hawk, Fish and Turtle
  • Boon of the Nomad

    Find Barrel in Hidden Cave
  • Trick Arrow Skills

    Shoot a Lizard with a Special Arrow
  • Valley of the Wanderer

    Defeat the 1st Colossus
  • The Mammoth

    Defeat the 2nd Colossus
  • Wake the Knight

    Defeat the 3rd Colossus
  • Land of the Gravestones

    Defeat the 4th Colossus
  • Riding the Wind

    Defeat the 5th Colossus
  • Tomb of the Giant

    Defeat the 6th Colossus
  • Waves of Lightning

    Defeat the 7th Colossus
  • Scaler of the Colosseum

    Defeat the 8th Colossus
  • Lurker of the Cave

    Defeat the 9th Colossus
  • Mystery in the Sand

    Defeat the 10th Colossus
  • Guardian and the Pit

    Defeat the 11th Colossus
  • Thunder of the Lake

    Defeat the 12th Colossus
  • Signs amidst the Storm

    Defeat the 13th Colossus
  • Shield of the Colossus

    Defeat the 14th Colossus
  • Valley of the Fallen

    Defeat the 15th Colossus
  • Last of the Colossus

    Defeat the 16th Colossus

The Shadow of the Colossus PS4 remake is set to release on February 6, 2018.

[Source: PSN Profiles]