Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet’s Last Add-on and Complete Edition Set for 2019

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet‘s DLC, Dissonance of the Nexus and Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition will release on January 19, 2019 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, with the Japanese release arriving one day earlier. Dissonance of the Nexus, the final batch of DLC, will include a new story featuring Sachi, Yuna, Eiji, and Seven.

See for yourself in the trailer below. It shows the player meeting Sachi, who you probably should not have met again, in a snowy area. It then shows an entirely new space and building.

The Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition will include the following content:

  • Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet base game
  • Expansion I: Ambush of the Imposters
  • Expansion II: Betrayal of Comrades
  • Expansion III: Collapse of Balance
  • Expansion Pack: Dissonance of the Nexus

As stated in our review,”Fans will enjoy [Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet‘s] unique story and major character appearances, and those new to the world of SAO will inevitably find themselves losing hours to the grind without realizing it before late-game fatigue finally begins to set in.” Considering some of the games tiresome and repetitive aspects, these bits of DLC offer fans a refreshing reason to go back to the title after working their way through the campaign.

If you’ve yet to pick up Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet, the complete edition may be a great way to get the most comprehensive experience.