PSLS.net Home

Watch The 2011 VGAs Right Here, Live

December 10, 2011 Written by Sebastian Moss

Want to watch the announcement-packed VGA 2011 show live? Then look no further as PSLS has you covered.

Refresh the page at 8PM EST/5PM PST/1AM GMT and the show will stream below, or half an hour earlier for the pre-show.


SPIKE
Watch The 2011 Video Game Awards LIVE!
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook

For those with slow internet, at work, or in regions not covered, we’ll also be liveblogging and covering any news you might have missed.