PSLS.net Home

Assassin’s Creed III for $33 Kicks Off Amazon Gold Box Event

December 11, 2012 Written by Sir Deals-a-Lot

Deals have been scarce on Amazon ever since the close of their incredible Black Friday and Cyber Monday savings. But today, they’re running an all-day Amazon Gold Box Deals Event on Video Games, and it’ll probably be the last chance to save until 2013. Best of all, Assassin’s Creed III is the deal of the day at only $33. Grab it here, and see the rest of the Gold Box Event Lightning Dealsbelow (updated regularly throughout the day).

  • 12:00AM PST/3:00AM EST – Tera (PC) – $5.00
  • 5:00AM PST/8:00AM EST – Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition – $17.99 
  • 7:00AM PST/10:00AM EST – Rhythm Thief (3DS) – $19.99
  • 8:00AM PST/11:00AM EST – Need for Speed Most Wanted (PC/PS3/360) – $34.99
  • 10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST - Turtle Beach Ear Force X42 Wireless Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset – $99.99
  • 12:00PM PST /3:00PM EST – Dishonored (PS3/360) – $29.99
  • 4:00PM PST/7:00PM EST – Tritton Kunai Stereo Headset for Wii U – $34.99
  • 6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST – “Saddle up for this Western epic!”
  • 8:00PM PST/11:PM EST – “Save the Garbage Princess”
  • 9:00PM PST/12:00AM EST – “This 7.1 Dolby wireless surround headset is a truly wireless Xbox 360 surround sound headset.”
Let us know in the comments what you decide to pick up! Happy saving!