PlayStation Tokyo Game Show 2015 Press Conference Dated

August 25, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

playstationtokyogameshow2015pressconferencesony

Before Tokyo Game Show 2015 begins on September 17, there will be a PlayStation press conference on Tuesday, September 15 at 4pm JST (12am PT/3am ET), Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia announced today.

Running for 90 minutes, the event will focus on Japan and, based on the tags used in the announcement post, will lean more towards the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

No other details about the conference were given, though we do know it will be livestreamed.

This TGS showing takes place six weeks before Sony is set to take the stage at Paris Games Week on October 27 for an international media briefing.

What do you hope to see during the press conference? Do you think we’ll finally learn more about Gravity Rush 2?

[Source: PlayStation Japan]