PS4, PS3 & PS Vita New Releases: June 12 to 18, 2016 – Dark Gold

June 12, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

theelderscrollsonlinedarkbrotherhood

Because of E3 2016 and all the focus on big announcements, this week is very light in terms of new releases, with The Elder Scroll Online DLC, Bard’s Gold, and Valentino Rossi The Game (in Europe) as the headliners.

Grand Kingdom, meanwhile, is releasing this week in Europe, with North America following on June 21 (digitally).

As a reminder, the press conferences start today with EA at 1pm PT/4pm ET and Bethesda 7pm PT/10pm ET. They continue tomorrow with Microsoft at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET, Ubisoft at 1pm PT/4pm ET, and Sony at 6pm PT/9pm ET.

*All games/content are releasing in North America and Europe, unless otherwise noted.

PlayStation 4 Games

  • Bard’s Gold (PSN, cross-buy)
  • Grand Kingdom (Retail & PSN) – EU
  • Valentino Rossi The Game (Retail & PSN) – EU

PlayStation 3 Games

Nothing yet

PlayStation Vita Games

  • Bard’s Gold (PSN, cross-buy)
  • Grand Kingdom (Retail & PSN) – EU

DLC

  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited ‘Dark Brotherhood’ (PS4)

*Keep in mind that all release dates are subject to change, and more games/DLC will likely be added during the PlayStation Store updates in North America and Europe.

Check out our June 2016 release dates page to see what else is releasing soon, and feel free to let us know in the comments if you’ll be picking up anything this week.