LEGO Rock Band Signs Bon Jovi, Blink 182, The Hives & More


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and MTV Games Unveil Five New Tracks for LEGO Rock Band

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and MTV games today announced five new songs for the upcoming videogame release, LEGO Rock Band.

  • “You Give Love a Bad Name” – Bon Jovi
  • “In Too Deep” – Sum 41
  • “Accidentally in Love” – The Counting Crows
  • “Aliens Exist” – Blink 182
  • “Tick Tick Boom!” – The Hives

LEGO Rock Band combines the multiplayer music experience of Rock Band® with the fun, customisation and humour of the LEGO videogame franchise. Packed with brilliant chart-topping modern day songs and classic rock favourites suitable for younger audiences, previously announced tracks include:

  • “Song 2” – Blur
  • “Kung Fu Fighting” – Carl Douglas
  • “The Final Countdown” – Europe
  • “I Want You Back” – Jackson 5
  • “Boys and Girls” – Good Charlotte
  • “So What” – Pink

With LEGO-themed Rock Power Challenges that allow players to pull off amazing feats by performing killer riffs, and a Super Easy setting for up and coming rockers, LEGO Rock Band delivers music, humour and a whole lot of fun for the entire family.