Green Day: Rock Band Track List Revealed

Considered by some as one of the original Punk Rock bands to shape the scene back in the 90s, it was only time before Green Day received their very own music title. With the game being set to release on June 8th, Harmonix has let the cat out of the bag and the track list is now live for you rockin’ pleasure.

The full list of Green Day: Rock Band tracks has been released and is available below. One thing is for certain — the track list of 47-songs is sure to please old school and new fans alike. The track list contains two FULL albums: ‘Dookie’ and ‘American Idiot’, which are arguably their two most popular to date. Take a gander at the list of songs (and locations!) below:

The Warehouse

Dookie (1994)

  • “Burnout”
  • “Having a Blast”
  • “Chump”
  • “Longview”
  • “Welcome to Paradise”
  • “Pulling Teeth”
  • “Basket Case”
  • “She”
  • “Sassafrass Roots”
  • “When I Come Around”
  • “Coming Clean”
  • “Emenius Sleepus”
  • “In the End”
  • “F.O.D.”

Milton Keynes

American Idiot (2004)

  • “American Idiot”
  • “Jesus of Suburbia”
  • “Holiday”
  • “Boulevard of Broken Dreams”
  • “Are We the Waiting”
  • “St. Jimmy”
  • “Give Me Novacaine”
  • “She’s a Rebel”
  • “Extraordinary Girl”
  • “Letterbomb”
  • “Wake Me Up When September Ends”
  • “Homecoming”
  • “Whatsername”

Warning (2000)

  • “Minority”
  • “Warning”

Nimrod (1997)

  • “Hitchin’ a Ride”
  • “Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)”
  • “Nice Guys Finish Last”

Insomniac (1995)

  • “Brain Stew”
  • “Jaded”
  • “Geek Stink Breath”

The Fox Theater, Oakland

21st Century Breakdown (2009)

  • “Song of the Century”
  • “21st Century Breakdown”
  • “Before the Lobotomy”
  • “Last Night on Earth”
  • “Peacemaker”
  • “Murder City”
  • “¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)”
  • “Restless Heart Syndrome”
  • “Horseshoes and Handgrenades”
  • “The Static Age”
  • “American Eulogy”
  • “See the Light”

And if you buy the ‘Plus’ edition of the game, you’ll receive the following six songs, all from ’21st Century Breakdown’, a $12 value, for free!

Downloadable Content (Free with ‘Plus’ Edition)

  • “21 Guns”
  • “Know Your Enemy”
  • “East Jesus Nowhere”
  • “Last of the American Girls”
  • “¡Viva La Gloria!”
  • “Christian’s Inferno”

Green Day: Rock Band rocks out on June 8th. All you Green Day fans best not to miss it or lead singer Billie Joe might just go crazy on you.