PlayStation Store Preview – March 29, 2011

March 28, 2011Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Mass Effect 2 DLC – Arrival

Moon Diver

Chime Super Deluxe

Free Realms

Rush’N Attack Ex-Patriot

Back to the Future: The Game – Episode 2

Split/Second (Full Game)

echochrome ii Demo

The 3rd Birthday (PSP)

Dragon’s Lair (PSP)


rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • DragonForce – “Through the Fire and Flames” X
  • DragonForce – “Operation Ground and Pound”
  • Jefferson Airplane – “Somebody to Love”
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears – “Spinning Wheel”
  • Santana – “Black Magic Woman” X

Next Page: Coming Soon >>

Pages: 1 2