PlayStation Store Preview – May 17, 2011, PSN Is Back, Store Not Yet

May 16, 2011Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.

NOTE: The PlayStation Network is back, but the PlayStation Store is not yet. Since Sony hasn’t detailed when we can expect to see the PlayStation Store revived, we’re going to proceed as normal. Here’s what you may not be getting on Tuesday, but will get eventually.


Red Faction: Armageddon Demo

LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean Demo

Under Siege

Red Johnson’s Chronicles


Gatling Gears

Crysis 2 – Retaliation DLC

Fallout: New Vegas DLC – Honest Hearts

Shift 2: Unleashed DLC – Legends Pack

Moon Diver DLC

Zen Pinball DLC – Sorcerer’s Lair


rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • Roy Orbison – “Blue Bayou
  • Roy Orbison – “Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Roy Orbison – “Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)” X
  • KISS – “Rock and Roll All Nite (Live)” X
  • KISS – “Strutter (Live)
  • Culture Club – “Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  • Faith No More – “From Out of Nowhere
  • Loverboy – “Working for the Weekend” X
  • Phish – “Stash” X
  • Phish – “Tweezer
  • Stone Temple Pilots – “Big Bang Baby” X
  • Foo Fighters – “Long Road to Ruin
  • Foo Fighters – “Rope” X
  • Foo Fighters – “Stacked Actors
  • Foo Fighters – “Walk
  • Lordi – “Hard Rock Hallelujah
  • Run-DMC – “King of Rock
  • Pantera – “5 Minutes Alone” X
  • Pantera – “I’m Broken
  • Pantera – “Mouth for War
  • Pantera – “Walk” X
  • Peter Frampton – “Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)

Mortal Kombat DLC


Next Page: Coming Soon >>

Pages: 1 2