All PlayStation All-Stars Characters Have Been Revealed: No Snake, Crash or Spyro

Expecting to hear about more PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale characters? Hoping for your favorite gaming icon to be a part of the roster? Unfortunately we have some bad news – all the PSASBR launch characters have been announced.

The PS Blog’s Sid Shuman announced on Twitter:

We have revealed the full launch lineup of characters

The full line-up of 20 (counting Cole twice) is as follows:

  1. Big Daddy
  2. Cole MacGrath
  3. Evil Cole MacGrath
  4. Colonel Radec
  5. Dante
  6. Fat Princess
  7. Heihachi Mishima
  8. Jak and Daxter
  9. Kratos
  10. Nariko
  11. Nathan Drake
  12. PaRappa the Rapper
  13. Raiden
  14. Ratchet and Clank
  15. Sackboy
  16. Sir Daniel Fortesque
  17. Sly Cooper
  18. Spike
  19. Sweet Tooth
  20. Toro

Of course, more characters coming via DLC is very, very likely, but are you disappointed that big characters like Snake, Crash or Spyro are nowhere to be seen? Let us know in the comments below.