First WWE 2K15 Roster Revealed, Includes Quite a Few Superstars

2K Sports and World Wrestling Entertainment have revealed the first WWE 2K15 roster, and fans will be happy to note that there are quite a few big names in it. Of course, not all superstars are announced, especially since some will be coming via DLC, but the list so far is as follows:

  • Bray Wyatt
  • Roman Reigns
  • Chris Jericho
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Fandango
  • Sheamus
  • The Big Show
  • Cesaro
  • Damien Sandow
  • Brock Lesnar
  • CM Punk
  • Triple H
  • “The Heartbreak Kid” Shawn Michaels
  • John Cena
  • Goldust
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Batista
  • Jey and Jimmy Uso
  • AJ Lee
  • Big E
  • Jack Swagger
  • Tyson Kidd
  • Darren Young
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Nikki and Brie Bella
  • Titus O’Neil
  • The Rock
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Seth Rollins
  • Kofi Kingston
  • R-Truth
  • Justin Gabriel
  • Randy Orton
  • Naomi
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Xavier Woods
  • The Miz
  • Tamina
  • Rob Van Dam
  • “Stone Cold” Steve Austin
  • Eric Rowan
  • Luke Harper
  • The Undertaker

Don’t forget that Sting is also included as a pre-order bonus. We’re not told when to expect the next list. 

[Source: Shack News]