PES 2015 Will Include 21 Brazilian Club Teams

October 5, 2014Written by Zarmena Khan


Back in August, EA Sports announced that FIFA 15 will not feature Brazilian clubs due to licensing issues. The good news for soccer fans is that PES 2015 will include 21 Brazilian club teams in light of a licensing deal with Konami. The full list of teams is as follows:

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A Teams

  • Atlético Mineiro
  • Atlético Paranaense
  • Bahia
  • Botafogo
  • Chapecoense
  • Corinthians
  • Coritiba
  • Criciúma
  • Cruzeiro
  • Figueirense
  • Flamengo
  • Fluminense
  • Goiás
  • Grêmio
  • Internacional
  • Palmeiras
  • Santos
  • São Paulo
  • Sport
  • Vitória

Campeonato Brasileiro Série B Team 

  • CR Vasco Da Gama

In addition to the above, player names will be included for the following teams:

  • Corinthians
  • Cruzeiro
  • Palmeiras
  • Figeurense

Players for the remaining clubs have not been confirmed yet. 

PES 2015 will release in November for the PlayStatuion 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One and PC.

[Source: VG247]