The Game Awards 2015 Will Have 10 World Premieres, Including Far Cry Primal Gameplay Reveal

When The Game Awards 2015 takes place on Thursday, December 3 at 6pm PT/9pm ET in Los Angeles, there will be 10 world premieres and 10 on-stage awards announcements, Producer Geoff Keighley revealed:

It looks like some of those world premieres will be revealed ahead of time, with Keighley confirming that Far Cry Primal is one of them:

Since Far Cry Primal was previously announced for release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in February 2016, the world premiere will be for “first gameplay,” Keighley said on Twitter.

There’s still time to vote on the Most Anticipated Game award, which includes three PlayStation 4 exclusives, one PS4 console exclusive, and one Xbox One exclusive. So far, these are the rankings for the award:

  1. No Man’s Sky
  2. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  3. Horizon Zero
  4. The Last Guardian
  5. Quantum Break

What other world premieres do you think we’ll see?

[Source: Geoff Keighley (Twitter)]