Japan Gets to Fall in Love With Catherine: Full Body on Valentine’s Day

September 11, 2018Written by Uros Pavlovic

Catherine Full Body Release Date uncovered for Japan

Back in December 2017, an enhanced version of Catherine was announced. Eventually, more information about it was offered, with a lot of emphasis placed on its new heroine, Rin. Now, ahead of the 2018 Tokyo Game Show, Catherine: Full Body‘s very appropriate Japanese release date has been announced. It will launch on February 14, 2019: Valentine’s Day.

Apart from that, Atlus stated that gamers can expect a live stream with a new latest trailer, more gameplay footage, and additional information. The presentation will be broadcast through Niconico on September 15 at 3 am PT/6 am ET/8:00 pm JST. It will be playable during the Tokyo Game Show 2018 in Japan between September 20 and 23, 2018.

At this point, the North American and European versions of Catherine: Full Body have a 2019 release window. We’ll let you guys know as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, let us know if you’re keen on Catherine and what you’d like to see in the upcoming enhanced edition.

[Source: Famitsu via Gematsu]