PSLS  •  News

Netflix Reveals The Witcher Season One’s Episode Titles and Teasers

In a thread on Twitter, Netflix has revealed the titles of all eight episodes of The Witcher‘s first season. Accompanying the titles are gifs and brief descriptions that read like a poem when put together.

Without further ado, check them all out below.

  1. The End’s Beginning: “A monster slain, a butcher named.”
  2. Four Marks: “We look at a sorceress’s earlier days.”
  3. Betrayer Moon: “A picky eater, a family shamed.”
  4. Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials: “The Law of Surprise is how one repays.”
  5. Bottled Appetites: “A fateful meeting, a bard is maimed.”
  6. Rare Species:The hunt for a dragon is underway.”
  7. Before a Fall: “A return to before a kingdom is flamed.”
  8. Much More: “The Witcher Family as you all like to say.”

Netflix’s The Witcher will begin streaming on December 20th.